كل قصة مهمة | الصفحة الرئيسية

الرقم المجاني 1800 115 799

الحضانه

توفير مكان أمن ومستقر للأطفال ليكبروا.

توفر خدمات الرعاية التي نقدمها للأطفال أفضل فرصه للازدهار. من خلال توفير الفرصة للشفاء والتواصل مع الآخرين في المجتمع ، يمكننا معا ان نعطي الأمل في مستقبل أكثر إشراقا-وهذا ما يهم حقا. 

 

ما هو فوستر كير ؟

الرعاية البديلة هي وسيله لتوفير تجربه عائليه ايجابيه للأطفال الذين لم يعد بإمكانهم العيش مع إبائهم. وفي جميع انحاء العالم ، تفتح الأسر التي لا انانيه قلوبها وأبوابها لتوفير الحب والدعم خلال فتره عصيبة بشكل لا يصدق. وبصفتك راعيا للرعاية ، فانك ستحدث فرقا إيجابيا كبيرا يوفر الرعاية المؤقتة للأطفال المحتاجين بينما يحصل إباؤهم علي المساعدة لحل المشكلات التي يعانون منها. 

مره واحده الاباء والأمهات قادرون علي خلق أمنه ، سعيده ، والمحبة البيئة المنزلية ، والأطفال في كثير من الأحيان العودة إلى رعايتهم (أفضل نتيجة للجميع). وقال ان كل رحله مختلفه. وبعض الأطفال في رعاية لفتره قصيرة من الزمن ، بينما تعمل أسرهم من أجل اعادتهم.  يمكن لبعض الأطفال البقاء في الحضانة الطويلة الأجل ، وقد يصبح بعضهم أعضاء قانونيين في عائلتك ، في حين ان الآخرين سينتقلون إلى العيش بأنفسهم بفضل المعرفة ومهارات الحياة التي تعلمتهم إياها اثناء الوقت معا.

لماذا يحتاج الأطفال إلى فوستر كير ؟

ويتمتع الأطفال المحتاجون إلى الرعاية بصفاتهم واحتياجاتهم الخاصة. بعض الأطفال حديثي الولادة ، والبعض الآخر يبلغ من العمر 18 عاما. والصلة المشتركة هي الحياة المنزلية المجهدة أو الصادمة ، وغالبا ما تكون نتيجة للإهمال وسوء المعاملة.

وتحتاج أسر السكان الأصليين وسكان جزر مضيق توريس

وعندما يتعلق الأمر بتوفير الرعاية لأطفال السكان الأصليين وسكان جزر مضيق توريس ، من الاهميه بمكان النظر إلى ما وراء "الإصلاح السريع" للتاكد من اننا نوفر أفضل بيئة أسريه ممكنة-واحده حيث يمكنهم النمو في البالغين المقربين والسعداء والأصحاء. وكثيرا ما يشعر السكان الأصليون أو السكان المنتميون إلى جزر مضيق توريس بأنهم أكثر قبولا من قبل عائله من السكان الأصليين أو من سكان جزر مضيق توريس لان الصلة بالثقافة والبلد توفر إحساسا بالتاريخ والاستقرار والتفاهم والتكاتف. ولهذا السبب فان أولويتنا الاولي بالنسبة لأطفال السكان الأصليين وسكان جزر مضيق توريس هي إيجاد أسره حاضنه ذات خلفيه من السكان الأصليين أو من سكان جزر مضيق توريس .

 

هل فوستر كير حق لك ؟

وغالبا ما يخلط الأطفال المحتاجون إلى الحضانة والحزن بعد انفصالهم عن عائلاتهم المولدة. عندما ترحب بهم في عائلتك ، من الطبيعي ان يشعروا بالخوف والأمان في نفس الوقت. فانه ياخذ الفهم والصبر والقبول للمساعدة في بناء ثقتهم والثقة في الكبار مره أخرى. إذا كنت مرنا وراغبا في التعلم ، سنعطيك كل ما تحتاجه لتكون أفضل راعي رعاية يمكنك ان تكون. 

 

ماذا عن أطفالك ؟

الرعاية هو قرار كبير يؤثر علي عائلتك بأكملها. إذا كان لديك أطفالك ، سيلعبون دورا هاما في مساعده الطفل الحاضن علي الشعور بأنه جزء من عائلتك. من الطبيعي لجميع افراد عائلتك ان يشعروا بمجموعه من العواطف حول الحصول علي فرد جديد من العائلة. هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يجب ان ناخذها في الاعتبار اثناء الاستعداد لتوفير الرعاية البديلة مع الاستمرار في الوالدين لأطفالك. نحن متوفرون 24/7 لدعم وتقديم المشورة وتوفير المساعدة المباشرة لعائلتك بأكملها خلال رحله الرعاية الخاصة بك.

ساعدني...

كن راعياً بالتبني

ساعدني...

مع مكان للعيش

ساعدني...

تعرف على الحياة بعد السجن

ساعدني...

زيارة شخص في السجن

ساعدني...

تحسين علاقاتي

ساعدني...

مع عقد الإيجار الخاص بي

ساعدني...

مع قسيمة طعام

ساعدني...

مع الكحول والمخدرات الأخرى

التخطي إلى المحتوى

Every Story Matters | Home

Toll Free 1800 115 799

Foster Care

Providing children with a safe, stable place to grow up.

Our foster care services provide children with the best chance to flourish. By providing the opportunity to heal and connect to others in the community, together we can give hope for a brighter future – that’s what really matters. 

 

What is Foster Care?

Foster care is a way of providing a positive family experience for children who can no longer live with their own parents. All over the world, selfless families open their hearts and doors to provide love and support during an incredibly difficult time. As a foster carer, you’ll make a huge positive difference providing temporary care for children in need while their parents get help to resolve the issues they’re struggling with. 

Once the parents are able to create a safe, happy, loving home environment, the children will often return to their care (the best outcome for all). That said, every journey is different. Some children are in care for a short period of time, while their families work towards having them returned.  Some children may stay in long-term foster care, some may become legal members of your family, while others will move on to live by themselves thanks to the knowledge and life skills you taught them during your time together.

Why do children need Foster Care?

Children needing foster care have their own special qualities and needs. Some are newborn babies, others are up to 18 years old. The common link is the stressful or traumatic home life, often as a result of neglect and abuse.

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Families needed

When it comes to providing foster care for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander children, it’s vital to look beyond the ‘quick fix’ to make sure we’re providing the best possible family environment – one where they can grow into well-rounded, happy, healthy adults. Often an Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander child will feel more accepted by an Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander family because the connection to culture and country provides a sense of history, stability, understanding and togetherness. That’s why our first priority for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander children is to find a foster family with an Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander background. 

 

Is Foster Care right for you?

Children needing foster care are often confused and grieving after being separated from their birth families. When you welcome them into your family, it’s normal for them to feel both scared and safe at the same time. It takes understanding, patience and acceptance to help build their trust and confidence in grown-ups again. If you’re flexible and willing to learn, we’ll give you everything you need to be the best foster carer you can be. 

 

What about your children?

Fostering is a big decision that impacts your entire family. If you have your own children, they will play an important role in helping a foster child to feel part of your family. It is normal for all your family members to feel a range of emotions about gaining a new family member. There are several things to keep in mind as you prepare to provide foster care while continuing to parent your children. We are available 24/7 to support, advise and provide direct assistance to your entire family during your foster care journey.

Help me...

Become a foster carer

Help me...

With a place to live

Help me...

Learn about life after prison

Help me...

Visit someone in prison

Help me...

Improve my relationships

Help me...

With my tenancy

Help me...

With a food voucher

Help me...

With alcohol and other drugs

Skip to content